You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 2 : My Traditional Medicine

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

I have heard of this dogoyaro herbs but I haven't used it before, have you tested it?

You really spent time to make this interesting post on our traditional medicine.

You have listed all the traditional medicine in our country that you know and that is fantastic, among the medicine you mentioned are

  • Okro Smoothie
  • Ginger and Garlic syrup

These are very effective medicines but I prefer taking the modern drugs like paracetamol and other malaria drugs

Sort:  

My dear friend I appreciate your constructive comment. The dogoyaro is really a special herb as it has been proven efficient too. I am really glad you enjoyed my blog. I would be looking forward to your entry too.

Definitely, I'll drop my entry in a bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51