You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

The pandemic has forced several institutions, such as businesses, schools, etc., to adopt e-learning, and I am sure that as a teacher, you played your role well in educating your students about the risk of the pandemic and how they can prevent it.

In my country, online classes weren't as popular as some private schools. Yes, you are right; fear and gripping were actually what almost everyone was thinking about when wondering if the world was coming to an end or not. Thank you so much for inviting me. I wish you the best of luck.

Sort:  

Thanks for coming as always my friend..your support and comment means a lot for me..
Wish you the same way too
Many blessings and greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64