New contest!! // "MY FIRST AID KIT"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Today I will discuss with you all the experience about the medicine and the working power of the medicine. Above all, thank you to the STEEMIT HEALTH community and @franyeligonzalez for organizing such a great contest. Let's start today's competition.
20230411_161206_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Health is physical and mental well-being. Between birth and death man has to depend on the social and natural environment around him. Both these types of environment affect the physical and mental health of people.You may be thinking of getting on the road to health by doing regular yoga, walking, and controlling the amount of sugar and fat in your diet.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-What medications do you have at home and why?
We have medicine at home. I keep it in case of sudden danger but especially my mother has high blood pressure so she has to keep medicine at home. And my daughter has fever and cold. And my little girl keeps her fever and cold medicine at all times. Because there's no time for kids to get sick when that happens. So I keep all necessary medicines at home.
✅02)-What are the most frequently used?
I usually give my mother Bisocor 2.5 almost daily for her blood pressure it is good for heart. Then napa syrup is fed more or less to my daughter. Then parents or I take Esonix 20 for gastric problems. We take more of these three tablets. But we always try to take medicine. I don't take medicine if I feel like it.
✅03)-Do you have any experience to tell us about a particular medication?
<div class="text-justify"Yes, I feed my daughter napa syrup when she has a normal fever so I don't have to go to the doctor anymore. I have some time. If I have a little pressure in studies or mild tension, I take napa extend. I feel very healthy with it. A few days ago my mother had a severe headache. Then I gave my mother besocor 2.5 and Esonix 20 gastic tablets. He recovered after taking 2 hours rest. If the medicine was not in the house at that moment, then my mother's physical condition would have been very bad. But if we take the medicine, we eat nutritious food. We eat cow's milk, local chicken eggs, vegetables, green leaves, etc. The side effects of the medicine are removed.
✅04)-Use a maximum of 5 of your own photos where you show us the medicines you have in your home?use each of them for.?
✅Medicine-01
IMG-20230411-WA0011.jpgnapa syp bd taka-35 taka steem price-1.47
Napa paracetamol syrup. A drug widely used to treat fever in children. In the retail market, this drug was sold at 20 rupees. But now it has to be bought for 35 taka.
✅Medicine-02
IMG-20230411-WA0007.jpglevocet syp bdt 23 taka 0.96 steem
Levocet Syrup belongs to the antihistamine drug class. This tablet helps relieve symptoms like runny nose, itchy or watery eyes, sneezing and hives. This drug blocks histamine in the body, which is produced in the body during an allergic reaction.
✅Medicine-03
IMG-20230411-WA0008_1.jpgnapa syp bd taka-35 taka steem price-1.47
Amidon is a very popular drug name and belongs to the group of drugs called domperidone maleate. This drug is mainly marketed by Incepta Pharmaceuticals Limited in the present Bangladesh market. Why should you feed this syrup to your baby and what are the reasons for feeding this syrup to your baby?
✅Medicine-04
IMG-20230411-WA0015.jpgesonix 20 Bd price 05 taka 0.21 steem
Esonix 20mg Tablet is a proton pump inhibitor that controls more acid. It inhibits the main step of acid secretion via covalent binding to the H+/K+ ATPase enzyme system located in gastric parietal cells. It is mainly available in tablet, capsule, injection and powder form.
✅Medicine-05
IMG-20230411-WA0009.jpgbisocor 2.5 bd 7 taka steem price-0.29
Bisocar 2.5 MG Tablet is known as a cardio-selective β1 adrenergic agent. This drug works by blocking the action of certain chemicals that occur naturally in the body. The drug helps in controlling health conditions like hypertension and angina.

This drug also helps prevent heart failure and myocardial infarction (MI). The medicine should be taken only as per prescribed dosage. This drug has certain side effects that patients should be aware of.

IMG-20230411-WA0014.jpg

✅I am presenting a selfie with our home medicine. I know medicine is very harmful for human body which is healthy for mine. But it affects kidneys more.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-145281


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @hasina78 @solaymann & @yakspeace everyone thanks for reading my post,

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 
Hola amiga, es un gusto saludarte. Me alegra que cuentes con todas medicinas que necesitan tanto para controlar la tensión arterial de tu madre como aquellos que necesitamos de manera imprevista.

Siempre es bueno contar con nuestro pequeño botiquín de primeros auxilios en casa para atacar esos pequeños episodios de malestares comunes.
Éxitos en el concurso. Saludos y bendiciones.


 last year 

thanks for your nice comment. First aid is always our best wish

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by : <<@afrizalbinalka>>
 last year 

Thanks for your support

Hola amiga.
En nuestro Botiquín tampoco falta el esomeprazol qué es un excelente protector gástrico.
Gracias por mostrarnos tus medicinas, muy completa tu información.
Que tengas un buen día.

 last year 

Thank for your nice complementary

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola querida amiga, muchas gracias pro tu entrada, vaya, tienes varios medicamentos, eso es bueno y lo más importante tener el conocimiento de para que sirve cada uno. Eres una madre y mujer muy precavida. Excelente entrada.

Gracias por el apoyo!!🌸

 last year 

thank you so much very nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56