Contest Alert! The Healthy Recipe

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 23-Feb-2023

png_20230223_181640_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you @steemdoctor1 for organizing such a wonderful contest.Today I will discuss with you about my favorite food.I hope you will need it as a daily menu.

IMG-20230201-WA0005_1.jpg


First, the vegetables should be washed well and cut into small pieces and the onion, pepper, ginger, garlic should be cut into small pieces. Then put a pan in the oven and pour the onion, pepper, ginger, garlic and stir a little when the water dries up. Add enough oil. After that, add the chopped onion flowers and stir until they are fried. Now add enough salt and turmeric.

IMG-20230201-WA0006_1.jpg


Then when they are fried, pour the chopped vegetables and simmer for a while the carrot.Then cover with a lid with enough water. After some time, remove the lid and cover with the chopped tomato.

IMG-20230201-WA0008_1.jpg


After a while, remove the lid and stir in a spoonful of garam masala powder.

IMG-20230201-WA0010_1.jpg

Finally, spread the chopped coriander leaves over the curry and take it off the stove.Then pour it into a serving dish and decorate it a little.Here I have made flowers out of cucumber and tomato and put coriander leaves inside them to make it look very attractive.

IMG-20230124-WA0006_1.jpg

Recipe with my selfie

✅01-Write about your healthy recipe?

Write about your healthy recipesI like healthy food every day, every time.Especially as a healthy food, I like mixed vegetables very much.I think vegetables are a very useful healthy menu in daily cooking. Broccoli contains high levels of vitamin C. Just 100 grams of broccoli a day can meet 150% of the daily requirement of vitamin C in the body. Carrots are called super foods.This carrot is the best vegetable to get rid of all these common diseases especially in winter.Vitamins and minerals in carrots boost the body's immune system, which helps our body fight colds and coughs.Also some of its important benefits are discussed below.No other vitamins or minerals in significant amounts.Potatoes are rarely eaten raw because the starch in raw potatoes is not well digested by humans. When a potato is cooked,its vitamin B6 and vitamin C content is significantly reduced, although there is little significant change in the amount of other nutrients.Today I will share the five steps of cooking vegetables with these three ingredients which I have prepared myself.

✅02-What are main ingredients of that recipe?

IMG-20230201-WA0002_1.jpg

Sharing my healthy cooking staples today, which I love so much. And let everyone in the family cook vegetables.

Broccoli
the carrot
Poteto
Onion flowers
Chop coriander leaves
onion
pepper
ginger
garlic
garam masala
the oil

✅03-Do you make it at home or get from the market?

IMG_20230118_195209_514.jpg

I like to cook a lot, I go to the market to buy the cooking ingredients. Because if the vegetables are kept in the refrigerator,there is a number of losses by eating them.So I like to buy daily vegetables from the market every day. And cook at home.

✅04-How much cost does it have if you make it at home or get from the market?

Yes, I know that girls are experienced in cooking, because there is no work or not, they have to cook. I am sharing with you the total cost of cooking according to the BD money of today's cooking and converting it to steem & sbd prices.
Product NameBd priceSteem priceSBD price
Broccoli602.320.18
the carrot501.930.15
Poteto200.770.06
Other materials1204.640.36
Total price2509.660.75
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

CC:-
@hive-145281

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @mdkamran99 @veronica7 & @veronica7 everyone thanks for reading my post,
All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 40%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (STEEMIT HEALTH).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68