Steemit Health Contest #2: Cinnamon is a bark of a berry fruit's tree (My favorite)

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago


I am well and well I am back with another entry post in an amazing contest. I hope you are doing well. This contest is held by @nadiaturrina , Here you can visit the contest announcement. This is nice contest because, this competition will let us find our favorite fruit and share it with others. Also we will find fruit benefits for our body. which fruits are beneficial for our body.

Cinnamon

Cinnamon is an evergreen tree, I know this is not a fruit but, it is very useful, and after all it is having a berry fruit. No matters we know this for it's barks and leaves but it's proved it have fruit also.
Getting a help with another photo, then the post will speed up easily.

Cinnamon is used in popular spices used around the world. Cinnamon is rich in antioxidants that are good for us. The temperament of cinnamon is hot and dry. Cinnamon is rich in fiber, with about 53.3 grams of fiber per hundred grams. Cinnamon also contains iron and calcium. The use of cinnamon keeps the blood pressure under control. Cinnamon is also an effective treatment for diabetes. Its consumption is excellent for digestion. Cinnamon enhances the aroma and taste of food immensely.

Too much of anything is harmful, so cinnamon should be used in moderation.

I made cinnamon a part of my post because I love it. And I eat it every chance I get. Then my joy was palpable when I saw that a berry tree actually has bark. So I think that this choice of mine is not bad. Of course, it is not a fruit itself. But I know its benefits etc more than other fruits and I love to eat it. So I included it in my post.
I am fond of fruits like Chico, Pomegranate, Apple, Mango, Grape, etc. And Alhamdulillah I eat them well in every season.
Hope this post of mine is worthy of entering the contest.


I want to invite 3 friends of mine to join this amazing contest as soon as they can. @brown-panther, @rafk, & @amryksr.
Thank you for stopping by on my post.
Best regards...!!
@growwithme.
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the participation. We are glad to read your post.

Penjelasan yang sederhana tapi memiliki sejuta makna. Saya rasa kamu sangat lihai dalam berkarya. Sukses selalu teman

I am glad for your comment.

I really love the cinnamon nutritional value

I really thank you for comment.

Your article has been supported by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65