You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

The pandemic was a very difficult time for people. I'm sorry you lost two cousins. In my case, I lost three aunts in the same year and a cousin. It was a horrible situation for the family.

You really have to save, because in situations like this, you have to have resources to be able to buy medicines. I say this from experience. I got sick from COVID with my family and we had a lot of expenses for medicines and the oximeter. It was a horrible situation, walking and getting tired and having a high fever for 12 days.

Not being able to see family is terrible. I can't imagine what you went through, when everything was paralyzed. Glad you were able to resolve and move on.

I wish you success in this challenge.

Greetings and blessings to you 🙌

Sort:  
 last year 

Sorry to hear that you got sick during the pandemic. However, being healthy now and doing well with your family is a big deal.Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41