You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laughing is good for the heart

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hi @rckhrd, I noticed that you just became active again in steemit, but I have serious problems with your entry, according to the detectors of posts made with artificial intelligence, your post is one of them. Later I will attach the evidence, I have also been able to read your post and it really doesn't seem to be written by a human being. I agree with the findings of these scanners.

In this platform these actions are not allowed, as well as plagiarism, so I recommend you to make only original content, unique, and if you are going to talk about a specific topic cite the sources from where you got the information.

On the other hand, it is important that the images you use have their respective source, otherwise it can be considered as abuse, because you do not have the rights of the author.

Here is the image of what I found:

image.png

CC: @steemcurator01 @rex-sumon @josevas217 @nadiaturrina @steemdoctor1 @dexsyluz

#report

Sort:  
 last year 

Great work, dear!
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Gracias por ser tan trabajadora en la comunidad, todos lo agradecemos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20