You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Hello friend, thank you very much for participating in our challenge. I'm glad to hear you didn't have any family losses, that's a good thing. Certainly the lockdown affected all of us, some of us were in depression and anxiety, the truth was very complex.

Excellent entry, don't forget to support other users with your vote and quality comment. Greetings.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Date of verification:29/02/23

image.png

Sort:  
  • Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. I have left it for you, wipe your tongue and come quickly, eat it. May God bless you & best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56