Steemit Health Contest #6: Be careful eating junk food.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good morning and warm greetings to my dear all steemains friend. How are you everyone? Hope you all are so good and passing a blesseful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well and beautifully passing my Friday by the grace of Almighty Allah.

20221125_211026_0000.png

Today is my first post on this beautiful community and I am going to joining a very nice and health related contest. The theme of this contest is" Tell Us About The Junk Food That Makes You Unable To Move On From It!" It is inextricably linked with our daily life and we cannot ignor it. I hope you like my article.

Today's topic is about junk food. We all eat junk food more or less. There are many people who prefer eating out than eating at home and eat more of it. I also have some favorite junk food that I like to eat. But not in excess. I eat these foods during special or happy moments.

Today I will talk about a junk food that I like very much and I think most people in Bangladesh like to eat this food.

IMG20221125181122.jpg

What is it called?

The junk food that I like very much is called Singar. Its structure is triangular. Its upper part is made of dough. And inside it, many give a lot. The main ingredient in it is potato. In addition, there are many chickpeas, boots, chui, chicken meat, beef etc. and various spices. But most of the time I eat potatoes, chickpeas, beans and different kinds of sachus with it.

IMG20221125144948.jpg

What are the downsides to health?

Eating junk food can cause many problems.One of the bad aspects of health is the problem of stomach gas. I think gas formation in the stomach is a major source of all problems apart from any other physical problem. If there is gas in the stomach and it lasts for a long time, various diseases can appear.

IMG20221125144941.jpg

Among these, the main problems will be weight loss, peptic ulcer, reduced digestion power, heartburn, improper bathroom and many more. And from this, various kinds of big diseases will be created.

And what makes you unable to move on from it?

Junk food is very tasty and very difficult to avoid. Many people cannot go through the day without it. But I don't like to eat as much as others which I have already said and mentioned the main reason.But I have come out of eating this junk food a lot. However, this is very difficult to do. Still I'm trying.

IMG20221125181121.jpg

I want to say something to those who love to eat junk food. We all know that junk food is very tasty and delicious to eat. Is this junk food really good for our body? I don't think so. So everyone should reduce the consumption of this junk food and if possible give it up. I have already mentioned its horrors. Hope everyone understands. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my article. I am inviting @nishadi89 @jyoti-thelight and @suboohi for this beautiful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Special thanks to @nadiaturrina sister.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

People can't get away from these foods because they are so popular. People who have become addicted to this junk food find it very difficult to break out of it. We all love to eat a lot of food. But we must take care of our health. And any food should be eaten in moderation. I also like to eat Singara.

 2 years ago 

It is really attractive dear, we can eat a little but eating too much of junkfood is really not good to our health

 2 years ago 

Yes dear, we try to eat this junk food limit quantity. Thanks for your beautiful comment. 🥰 Have a nice day.

Eating too much junk food will close us to death. So, it is better to avoid from this type of food but as a human we can't getrid of such a bad behaviour. Your entry is very beautiful. Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes,we should try to avoid it. Thanks for visiting my post and give a beautiful opinion. 🥰

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44