Say No to Drugs!

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Say no to drugs!

miii.jpg

I have had many encounters with drugs in my life. I saw the people who took it and I saw what happened to them. I used to do drugs myself. Oh, yeah. I'm not happy about it, but thanks to it I know better how it works on the human body and how it works on the psyche. I still know people who take drugs, and I'm glad I'm not in their shoes anymore.

How? How much? Why?


pad-4743988_1920.jpg
Source

When I was 18, I first tried amphetamines at a disco. My friends told me it was better than alcohol. Alcohol is at the bottom, so don't ever reach for it. In general, do not use any drugs."I didn't like it. It was fun for a while, but I felt like shit the next day. After a while, a few years later, the guys showed me methamphetamine. I like that already. There was a time in my life when I took it too much.

And now I'll tell you why people take it and why. People have problems in their lives, or instead in their heads. Every problem can be solved because life is beautiful. If you can't do it, it doesn't mean the problem is that big, it just means you're too weak mentally. Drugs and alcohol also belong to drugs, so I don't know why this division into alcohol and drugs makes you more confident and forget about the problem. But unfortunately only for a moment. Then you feel like shit and you have to take more and more doses. After a while, you take it just so you don't feel "down." So every drug is a highly addictive substance that gives you a moment of euphoria, and you're falling deeper and deeper into the trap.

depressed-7208268_1920.jpg
Source

Addicts should go to rehab. You can't force people like that, they have to find out for themselves that the drug is shit. Luckily, I didn't get addicted, but it was close. If after drugs, in the head we feel confident, it means that sober we are also able to achieve such a state. We just don't know how, we just don't know how our psyche works. Meditation, a healthy lifestyle, and a healthy diet are the keys to success and a happy life. Remember. There is no better life than being sober and free from addiction. Then everything is possible.

"What's happening in your life now is preparing you for something bigger."


I invite:

@aplausos
@jennarg
@chucho27
@dexsyluz
@marpa
@khursheedanwar
@okere-blessing

10% to @steemithealth


Sort:  

Super przekaz Emil

 last year 

A jak!

I'm happy that you have tested it and knows the dangers of taking it. When I see young boys and girls taking drugs I feel so disappointed and do you know that it leads to them to stealing.

 last year 

An addicted person will do anything just to get another dose. That's why you need to stay away from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49