SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year


Photo by Pixabay from Pexels: source

Greetings!

Good to see you today and most delighted to join this week engagement challenge in steemit health community. SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth".

Tell us in the most creative way, What is the story of your birth?

The story of my birth, remained amazing, been the the first surviving child from my mum. Before and after me my mum had lost children, just a gab of two births after me, which were also lost, my mum began to have other children adding to myself.

My birth was special because those days, my parents were like asking questions concerning mystery behind their frequent lost of children to death. It was said, my journey to this world through them is exceptional, that I have come to stay, even though they shall loss some kids after me.

Those prophecy came to pass, that I lived even the mists of diseases. And it was said, two children were lost after me and the lost of children stopped in the family. My mum lost 7 children before and after me, but had the replacement of same 7 children alive. Were lately we unfortunately lost 1 again. And now we are 6 grown up survivors, one girl and 5 boys.

Photo by Thar Pyae from Pexels: source
Now, you understand better why my coming onto this world through my parents is a mystery. I came in the time of loss but I survived. This is only God that knows why and today we are living happily, my parents are alive and us the six surviving children.

According to the story, I was born in the hospital without complications. And haven told you the foretold story of my birth above, you can now way the kind or magnitude of love my parents showed me with, even now. I enjoyed and still enjoying the parental love which made me today never play with my parents happiness. I can do anything within my reach to reciprocate the love.


Photo by ermias Tarekegn from Pexels: source

Have you had any particular experience with a pregnant woman?

Yes, my brother's wife, had some complications during her first child delivery, where the doctor had to apply extra experience for the mother to have the baby delivered by herself. Their were lost of blood after long stressful hour of labour in the delivery room.

Did you inherit any disease from your parents? Tell us the details.

No! But is not like I don't fall sick which could probly be like manner my parents do, but there's no significant illness or perpetual sickness be it inherited or transmitted to classify.

During your childhood, Do you remember any recurring illnesses?

Yes! I remember how I battled with fever. Some days used to be likely worse where my entire body would be so much hot, shouldering and feeling very cold. I also battled with stomach upset during childhood but in all, it's always take care off. And on the lighter note, I had caught rat with a bare hand and was seriously bitten by the rat and my hand rise beyond size but it was taken care of I the hospital.

Summary, I was born in the hospital without complications according to my mum and she never had complications in child birth. I was showered with so much love because of prophecies behind my birth and how it came to fulfillment and today, am beginning to see reasons for my special and exceptional birth history. Am happy.

Thank you.
I invite @entity01 and @bela90

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend, thank you very much for participating in our challenge, I am very sorry for everything your mother went through, it must not have been an easy situation and I am glad you are alive. God certainly knows why he does things. These are experiences that leave us with great lessons. Fever is a very common illness in all of us, especially when we are children.

Greetings and have a great day!!

Please note that you are not currently in any club. Therefore you should no longer use the #club5050 tag.

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.18% Real.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club0/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:8/10
Date of verification:28/03/23

Image.png

image.png

A lot of children battled with fever as infants, and that's because the body is trying to adapt to the new environment but the mother's immune system would always protect the child.

That's true thank you so much dear friend

Hola amiga.

Que Gran Historia querida, Dios obrando y sus milagros haciéndose presente, definitivamente eres un milagro del amor ese amor que tus padre te brindaron y que hicieron que hoy estés compartiendo con nosotros

Una gran historia, agradezco que la hayas compartido con nosotros

That's right my beloved friend it's a true miracle. Thank you dear and God bless.

Am really sorry for the great loss of children that came to your family, thesmae thing also happened to me, my mom lost two children during brith, thank God that the almighty had replaced them all for her.

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20