My Comic Experience Using Wistar Rat for My Project

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Interacting with rats can be an incredibly engaging and intellectually stimulating experience, full of twists and turns that keep one on their toes. Take my project, for example, which centered around using Wistar rats to explore the potential effects of a leaf known as "Hospital Too Far" on high blood pressure. What started as a straightforward investigation soon took a fascinating turn.

Screenshot_20230313-162313.png

From the beginning , I was struck by the intricate beauty of the rats. Their delicate, twitching noses, beady little eyes, and soft, furry bodies held my attention in rapt fascination. Beyond their charming exterior, however, lay a complex and intelligent creature with an acute sense of taste and smell. In fact, their innate curiosity and social instincts quickly became one of the highlights of my project, as I reveled in the opportunity to interact with them every morning while feeding them.

But then, one fateful day, the unexpected happened. In a moment of carelessness, I inadvertently placed a female rat in with the males. As I watched the males' reactions, it quickly became clear that the deed was done. To my surprise and amusement, the female rat became pregnant. What was once an unintended side effect soon proved to be a source of great excitement as the baby rats added an entirely new dimension to the project.

Despite the surprise twist, my investigation continued with renewed vigor. To my great satisfaction, it quickly became evident that Hospital Too Far did, indeed, have a significant impact on high blood pressure. The rats that received the leaf showed a marked improvement in their blood pressure levels. It was a major breakthrough that I knew could have significant implications.

In retrospect, my time with the Wistar rats was a powerful reminder of the unpredictability of science and the importance of being alert to every little detail. It was also a delightful reminder of the joys that come with working with intelligent creatures like rats. I will cherish the memories of my time with them for years to come, and I am excited to see what other unexpected discoveries await me in the future.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67