You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8w2 My traditional Medicine

I really enjoyed how you pratically explained the herbal therapies and how they are used in treating kidney stones, fever, cleaning the liver and a host of other benefits. Your steps of making them was so elaborate and concise I guess I would be trying the herbal therapies soon. #steem-on

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola 👋
Muchas gracias por pasar por mí publicación, ésta planta es maravillosa y lo mejor es que la naturaleza nos la regala .

Es muy sencillo de preparar y refrigerada sabe mucho mejor causando el mismo alivio en cuanto la limpieza de los riñones, antes de tomarla consulte a su médico y haga unos chequeos de glicemia .

Saludos .

Thank you my dear friend for your special constructive comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49