SECS 8 Week 4: "The mental health of a content creator"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by tbe grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by Steemit Health the name of this challenge is The Mental Health of content creator so let's start;

4C75BD31-CBFC-4377-B9B8-DD85681A5755.png

Edit by Canva

How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?

Creating content is not easy for the creation of content we need motivation first of all we need some things to keep in our mind why are we creating the content and what kind of content that you are creating I am not a special blogger and before steemit I had not experience about the blogging I want to remind you steemit is not a microblogging platform here we create very long blog I have seen that many people left the steemit because they didn't not get support.

2FBAEAAF-FE52-49EE-BD62-EFE73AF0E459.png

Picture is taken from Pixabay

I joined the steemit about 8 months ago in the month of August firstly I did not get the support and I wrote the daily three to four blogs then my friends motivated me to create blogs and took part in the engagement challenge and contest and now I have a great experience to create the content and feel very excited when I create the content I know it's not easy to create the content but it doesn't create the anxiety for me because I always try to write the content with happy mood.

Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience

There are many times when we are tired off creating content again and again and mostly we have to face this condition when our content is not getting support from the team i have also experienced many situations when i was exhausted by the content creation again and again and it also happens when we partcipate in different contests that are similar to each other and we have to write them again

But other times when we are doing the hard job in our daily life beside steemit then we have shortage of time to create the content in such cases we also feel exhausted while creating the content for the platform. we only try to get rid of the post so that we can manage other things that we have do in our daily life

E03AED37-89A8-4584-AE83-6E8CC31CC60F.webp

Picture is taken from Pexels

Actually i am talking about the work load when the work load is too much high. Many other occasions also feel me very bad and tired off when i have chose such posts which are too much lengthy and even at the starting i spend hours to write that post. I remember the time when i have first time partcipation in the crypto academy then i spend 8 to 9 hours for that post and i was feeling bad when it was not rewarded at all. so these situations can make us exhausted when content creation.

What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?

The fact is that i feel disappointed when my content is not supported by the curators or the steemit because i spend a lot of time and hard work on my content but when it is not supported then i was disappointed. when i started my work on the steemit platform then it happens more and it made me very sad but now i am used to it.

4C6C25B8-7527-4DEA-8048-D1C957F96756.webp

Picture is taken from Pexels

In the starting of my steemit work we know that we feel many difficulty and challenges when making the posts because we are not experienced in it then when our that post remains at 0$ within its expiration period then i become very sad but this thing doesn't stop me from posting but i remember that try try again at last you will succeed.

What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind?

Mental health is very important for the content creator here I want to give some tips to maintain the mental health of content creator so let's see the below;

  • Before start to write the content you need to take proper breakfast or meal.

  • Content creator must avoid to burnout it occurs when we are overloaded and overstressed.

  • You need to give proper attention to your physical activities to keep active.

  • You must focus on one content and complete it first then other start.

  • You must take help from professional content creators whenever you struggle with create content.

So these are some tips for the content creator to keep their mind healthy and fresh according to survey 66% people face the burnout in the content creator.

Conclusion

Mental health is very important for the content creator when we need to create content it's very important to keep our minds fresh and healthy you need to give proper attention to your mind when you are creating the content I hope you will like my post and encouraging me to create more content.

I invite the @steemdoctor1 @luimer79 @fantvwiki and @nadiaturrina to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

22/03/2023


image.png

Loading...
 last year 

@cryptoloover hi

I am very impressed by reading your post you have successful journey on steemit. In start everyone faced same issue having no support or reward.

But your friends helped you and guidance made your life, now you are good content writer and getting good support.

Definitely you are right mental health is very important for producing quality content we should focus on it.

Blessings and success

@cryptoloover

I am deeply inspired seeing you are barely a year old on the platform with such great success. I must say it is indeed a great one. Indeed when your contents are not supported it is a time to work harder for better results too. I must say breakfast is very crucial and do not overload yourself with content. Doing one at a time is just the best. I must say spending lots of hours to make post as you shared without support is really a stepping stone for you to get better. Above all seeing the guidance of successful content writers is a way of being successful on the platform. Success in the challenge my dear friend #steem-on

 last year 

Wow you have written beautifully dear. Am so blessed to now that you feel very relaxed while writing and you also use nooks to support your inner outflow of wisdom and knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52