Steemit Health Contest #14: My Steem Investment

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Assalamualaikum,

I hope everyone will be fine and doing well with the great blessing of Allah Almighty. My name is Ali Hassan and I'm here to participate in "Steemit Health* contest which is held by @nadiaturrina and the theme of the contest is Share your Data about Power up and Transfer out.

Colorful Modern Futuristic Attractive 10 Metaverse VR Youtube Thumbnail (2).png
Created on Canva

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHWckxqUTWWFMAoYyzZsTR4KpkPMCrBbn3heHXbgUuv2E3naLsSmwx147ofTvfaRRYWjk2myQRsC1s58.png

Steemit announced a Club status program from last year and This Initiative is to help Steem coin to become more strong. In this Initiative if a user convert 50% of his liquid steem to steem power than it Becomes member of #club5050 and if he power up 75% than he become member of #club75 but it will take 2 months and if his 3 months data show he power up 100% than he became the member of #club100

My Club status

I have been on this platform from 2021 and When I came to know about this platform I started Powering up my liquid steem. I am member of Club5050 and maintaining it from a long time.

Screenshot_2023_0209_130657.jpg
Source

It's mean I am maintaining #club5050 as my percentage of power up is 50% and i maintain this percentage from a long time. I can use #club5050 tag in my posts and the users of Club5050 or more can participate in most of Contests and can get support from curators.

My power up and Transfer out Data

When ever My post pay out I transfer 50% of my liquid steem to external wallet and power up 50% of my steem to Steem Power.

Screenshot_2023_0209_130950.jpg
Source

I used this tool and find out data of last 1 month and if we took the data of last 2 months you can see my daya of transfer out and power up below in screenshot.

Screenshot_2023_0209_131308.jpg
Source

You can also view my Transfer out data and power up data for last 3 months in screenshot below.

Screenshot_2023_0209_131330.jpg
Source

My Investment Plans in Steemit

I have plan to achieve my first dolphin in this year, it's mean I have to complete 5000 SP milestone. This can only be done if I continue power up my steem or if I invest in steem.

I have think to increase the status of my club to initiate the SP more fast and I also make plant to invest some money in steem coin. I thought to buy steem at different stages. Now I will make my first purchase at $0.20 and than at $0.18 and I will purchase steem as it goes down and will power up my account to get more Effective steem power to build up my account.

Thanks for Reading
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for participating in the contest, always welcome to the community. I congratulate you for your perseverance and discipline to continue growing in Steemit, I believe that the goals of all is to have a great account and continue to support many people, in addition to continue receiving good rewards.

I hope you soon achieve your goal of being a dolphin, my best wishes to you and stay focused because you will achieve many good things.

I recommend that in order for you to continue participating in our activities, you should complete your verification process, here is the link:

https://steemit.com/hive-145281/@steemithealth/verify-yourself-in-our-community-verificate-en-nuestra-comunidad

Greetings and happy day to you!

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club5050
Voting CSI11.8 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
#burnsteem25❌️
Date of verification09-02-2023

image.png

very good story, friends, about your first power up, the enthusiasm to power up again

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Thanks @nadiaturrina for your support 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66