SECS 8 Week 4: The Mental Health Of A Content Creator

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

InCollage_20230322_151943012.jpg

Hello dear Steem Health friends, been a while on the platform, I have just been so active in a night programs of my church. I will quickly be participating in this contest and share my understanding of the topic and contest tips requirements.



image.png
How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?
image.png

On a daily basics human are ought to get engaged with something that adds to your knowledge world, that means we should endeavor to claim productive information to our memory through the means of reading, writing, arts etc.

InCollage_20230322_150400306.jpg

As for me, and as a content creator, I feel very spectacular and great. Knowing fully well how that particular content can be very informative, I get delighted because I not only gain but my readers too do. I also have the feeling that someday my content will be ready by any of the Celebrities, I believe that's what encourages me the more to be very broad and convincing while writing or creating my content.

There's nothing to fear about while creating a content. It's fine if you feel anxious. It sometimes come up when you seem not to be flowing and on the second thought, you are scared not to write rubbish and worsen the whole write up. You can do anything if you want to, you only get stopped when you began to have the mindset that 'you can't', thereby inviting anxiety, discouragement, lack of self trust and confidence.

Calm your spirit when writing, try to concentrate and explore your reasoning abroad to enable that content have quality. As a content creator you are or want to be, try to get yourself with "*reading", With useful tools, information, details and kits. Being in a haste to write is something else I prevent because it makes me get nervous, so I prevent it alot.

image.png
Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience
image.png

To start with, despite the fact that I create contents on Steemit on almost daily basis, at a point when it feels like my brain took a break and it's quite frustrating. Lack of relaxation causes mental exhaustion, so whenever I Don't feel relaxed and am creating something at the moment, it feels to me like I just made the worst write up so far.

IMG_20230128_123824.jpg

Although when I find myself In that situation I try to manage to reason and relax a bit to get enough insight to whatever content I create. Sometimes I get uncomfortable which also requires me to take a rest and continue. It's quite exhausting most especially when you feel confused on what to write and how to start writing.

image.png
What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?
image.png

I will first exclaim in my language "odiegwu oo" meaning I tire for this kind this. I will began to think I don't worth it to be amongst the users in that community and like I wrote total rubbish, I will also feel like I wasted my precious in writing at the first place.

IMG_20230125_153309.jpg

It does affect me mentally, when I am fully prepared to create another content I will feel very discouraged which will distract my reasoning to the actual thing I prepared to write. If reverse is the case, the kind of knowledge I never expected will began to flow.

The worst of it all is when I take my time on the post and at last I will see little or no appreciation at all, it weakens me and doesn't encourage me to further post. At times I manage to post but it won't have much of a reasonable write up.

image.png
What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind?
image.png

I do love to see everyone of us create reasonable contentsin the platform. So below, I will be enumerating out five recommendations to keep up a healthy mind while making a post;

whiteboard-4755609_1920.jpg
Source

1.) Rest:

No matter how hungered you are to create a content and at the same time you feel tired and uncomfortable, try to take a rest, because when you rest, you make your body undergo a very comfortable state and your brain will also gain its benefits thereby taking time to re-organize the cells and the equip it for more knowledge adaptation and reasoning enhancement.

2.) Take Fruits And Vegetables

Fruits and vegetables are very important to all human which has a contains of minerals, vitamins, fibre and plant chemicals. These fruits and vegetables helps in strengthening the body and bones.

3.) Eat Good Diet:

A diet that has high content can go a long way in helping to protect you against diseases like cancer, heart disease and diabetes etc.

4.) Read Informative Books:

There are books that adds value to your life. When you read a book you get more informed and adapt a lot of new knowledge. The kind of book you read determines the amount of knowledge that flows through you.

5.) Fill Your Mind With Positivity:

Do you know that positive mindset adds to a healthy mind. Even if you feel like you can't do it, please just stop being negative and try. It might turn out to work to your favour.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPd7GPE8FHsixY4BAPsYyEsqAGmNNfXhVtVCr7SvymFmh6NWDYqojcQnTWGXgPHU17UwUbZBniz.png

Conclusion

image.png

Dear friends I feel so happy to have expressed myself to you all today. Our health matters a lot and most especially the mental health which seems to be utmost controller of the body.

I invite @bela09 @joymm and @favour11 to join the contest.

Cc:
@steemithealth

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for your entry, certainly everyone at some point we all get exhausted, it's normal, the most important thing is to keep going forward, have hours of rest and have fun doing what we like. Thank you for your recommendations, I hope you are applying them to yourself.

I remind you to always put at the end of your publication the source of your own images. Type of phone or camera used. Greetings!

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.94% Real.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Date of verification:22/03/23

Image.png

image.png

 last year 

Thank you ma'am for the assessment. I really appreciate

Thanks for the invite Dr... I wish you success in this contest

 last year 

Hola amiga 👋
Crear contenido tiene que ser algo para disfrutar y desestresarse y en esos momentos en que nos cansamos solo respiramos profundo, tomamos un descanso y luego volvemos recargamos .

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación cariño 😊.

 last year 

I appreciate you dear friend. Good luck to you in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76