You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECS 8 Week 6: How do I want to grow old

Hello @patjewel beloved mother.. You always have many ways to teach us about many things. Today I see from your hand painting how do old age should be lived in the future. You always have a special place in our hearts.. Before you won this contest, you were already at the finish line in my heart, through ink from your beautiful fingers, you are not only a mother, but also a teacher..nothing is more interesting here besides reading and studying every strand of words that you write in the verses of love, you always present endless inspiration.
always healthy mother 💪💪😊

Sort:  
 last year 

My dearest child,

It is with great pleasure that I read your letter today.

Nothing gives me greater fulfillment if I can set an example and in the process also teaching others. Just remember, we are all unique in our own way. That is how our Heavenly Father intended for it to be.

As they will say, growing old ain't for sissies. The best we can do is to embrace every moment living it with joy, thankfulness, and dignity. I do not doubt that this is exactly what you are doing.

With all my love
Your dear Steemit mother 🐣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62