Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 4 ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)
ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM
I'm fine and I hope you're fine. Steemit Health.This is the 4 week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8. To be a part of this challenge I have prepared my post and explained it in simple words so that all new users can easily understand this contest. The topic is "The mental health of a content creator".I invitation @azmat545,@mumar, @kashif5088,@rabnawazsardar, @steemdoctor1.

20230320_142246_0000.png

Designed Canva

1- How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?

I have been working on this platform for 2 years and now I am quite used to writing content and I am very passionate about writing so I write for my hobby whenever I am free. If it happens, I will write it myself. I spend most of my time. A person enjoys doing his work only when he is interested in it, otherwise it does not matter if the work is easy or difficult, so I am more interested in these works and I I am very fond of writing so I have no problem to write anything I am very fond of writing diary and I write for my hobby I feel good whenever I make any of my posts on steemit I don't get bored and it doesn't take me much time to write this post. My writing speed is very fast because I have been doing this for the last ten years, so if we have to write something, it is necessary for that. That we should search as much as possible by which our knowledge will increase and whenever we sit down to write, we will not face any problem and if we have an ocean of knowledge within us, we will have fun while writing and it will make us very happy. It will be beneficial.

Whenever I write something, I try to be free of good manners and whenever I write, I choose a comfortable place where I don't have any problems because writing is always It's not just about one and not everyone likes to write, so I feel refreshed by it, it gives me many benefits, it creates creative thinking in me, that's all. One should make a habit of writing. I have learned a lot from this platform like reading different blogs and it has benefited me by developing a creative mind and I have become quite accustomed to it. Let me tell you that I can write for 10 hours.

Every time I write my blog on steemit, I learn something new. I try to write it well so that everyone can easily understand it, so anyone can help me. There is no problem, I create content, but I learn something new and it benefits me a lot. I have enough interest in it.

design-inspiration-concept-illustration_114360-4191.jpg
freepik

2)Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience.

This is a very good question and I will try to answer it very well and in a very simple way. The period of time is not short. When I started working on this platform, I did not know much about it. I was a lone searcher, nor had I done such work before. Then college life. I was just ready for papers or tests on a daily basis or papers after a year and was not used to writing much so in the beginning I was tired after working for an hour or two whenever I worked continuously. I used to do it, so gradually I got used to this thing, days passed and as days, weeks, months went by, I got used to this thing and along with it I also got fond of it. The passion grew. Today, after every 10 hours, I feel like I need to rest. I've never felt tired while creating content. No. Whenever you do any work with your heart, you will never find yourself mentally and physically tired in that work. 100% Hope you do it in a happy mood that will make you feel stronger mentally and physically.

images (31).jpeg
freepik

3)What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?

This is a question from my heart that I often ask myself. I have been working on this platform for two years now and I have learned a lot from this platform and I hope to continue working on this platform. It is obvious that when we give our 100% in any business or work on this platform and still we don't get the fruits of it, we feel really sorry because when we If we don't get the fruit of our hard work, then our heart is not in doing this work. Makes me quit but after that I question myself whether the content I am creating is right or not, because a person is successful only if he works hard, no person is successful continuously without hard work. Maybe that's why whenever I don't get the fruit of my hard work, I start doing it better. So you keep doing your hard work day and night and keep understanding things because maybe we have some mistake because steemit is a unique platform here everyone's good content is appreciated so whenever you feel like you Tired of your content not getting value then instead of leaving it start working 100 times harder because success is not a name of one or two days but a name of constant doing I hope steemit is a good one This is the platform where our content is valued so keep working hard and keep your good and high quality content valued.

man-using-laptop-video-call_74855-14108.jpg
freepik

4- What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind?

If we want to maintain a healthy mind, it is important to take a break whenever we create content, and whenever we feel tired. should be rested for so that we can write our blog well, so if you want me to be able to keep fresh after writing my blogs as much as possible, then you have to follow these things because whenever When I write my content, when I feel mentally or physically tired, I take a short walk, eat something, or use social media to refresh myself afterwards. Yes, so if you also get tired while writing content, then you should also do some such activity that will keep you mentally strong and you will be able to write your content well.

head-profile-with-gears_98292-387.jpg
freepik

Sort:  
 last year 

Menjaga pikiran tetap positif dan mengurangi stres dapat membantu menjaga kesehatan mental penulis.

Loading...

Saludos compañero @azeem22, al trabajar en un espacio cómodo la diferencia de hacer un buen trabajo es evidente. Que bueno que seas un buen escritor y tengas esa agilidad de ser rápido. Gracias por participar en el res reto amigo suerte.

 last year 

Thank you so much @talktofaith For your good and valuable comment.

De nada compeñero, estamos para apoyarnos, soy @rdp89 👍😂

Taking rest is very necessary at any time one start feeling stressed or tired, after taking a rest the person comes back refreshed with new ideas and concept. I do that a lot too.
Nice and detailed entry you have done here.
I wish you well in your contest entry

 last year 

Thank you very much dear you read my post and then gave a nice comment. Rest is very important for a healthy mind. Start again work.

@azeem22

I am really happy to hear these passionate words my dear friend. I agree with you that if you are passionate about content creation you would always derive joy in doing to it. The salient point I took form this is also to take break when exhausted. These break could be eating using social media as you properly cited. Success in the challenge my dear friend. #steem-on

Hello @azeem22,

As content creator, we should always allow it flow out from us and not force it out. When we allow writing flow from the inside to the outside, we give the best to our viewers.

Nice post though! Good luck

 last year 

Thank you very much for your visit and support.
Thank you brother me for the compliment. I learned a lot from great people on this platform. Say hasn't done anything in comparison to them. You've got a very good reputation from me, my hope is that we will be successful and always consistent with our work in this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51