The Healthy Diary Game | Betterlife | Giving Viva in Ramadan & Preparing meals for Suhoor, Iftar| 03 April 2023

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Assalamualaikum everyone, I hope you all are doing well, enjoying the Holy Month of Ramadan by offering prayers and eating yummy meals. I set the alarms for suhoor timing and wake up to the ringing of the alarm. At that, I didn't want to wake up but I have read the meal for suhoor. So, I wake up, offer tahajjud prayer, and then start making meals.

Screenshot_20230407-195752.png

Canva

The good thing is we get ready almost all the things at night and in suhoor I have to make the paratha milkshake, and buttermilk. Buttermilk is the good part of our sehri as it prevents you from dryness of the mouth due to fast.

I get ready all the things and cut some fruits for us as we can't eat fruits in Iftar. I arrange the table and woke up all the family members. Then we eat the suhoor meals and wait for Fajar Azan. Fajar Azan's timing changes every day as the number of fasts is increasing the timing for Azan is decreasing to 4 o'clock.

Snapchat-286605996_1.jpg

Fruit Chat in Suhoor Menu

We offer prayers and then recite Holy Quran. As this is the month in which we can do maximum good deeds to get a chance to become on the list of good Muslims. The worst thing is our universities are still open and I have to go to university instead of sleeping after suhoor.

I get ready for the university as today was our first clinical viva for midterms. We all are so frustrated that universities are not giving us proper time to pray in Ramadan as almost all the days spend in university. I revise the syllabus of Viva and then reached the university.

Snapchat-302076233_1.jpg

Clicking Pictures while waiting for Viva Turn

Friends were waiting there. We share notes and asked different questions to remember all the things as we were not much prepared for viva even though there were consecutive vivas of other books, we can't completely prepare for it.

In our class there were 75 students, our roll numbers were at last but 4 teachers divided 20, 20 students. Thank God our turn was earlier. I move inside the room for viva. I was so excited that I give answers to all the questions without skipping anything important. Then my friends call for Viva and I clicked the picture of the teacher while taking Viva.

Snapchat-1302504893_1.jpg

Click teacher's picture while she was taking viva

Then we get free from viva around noon. We moved back home as they announced that midterm exams are scheduled and will start on 7th April. The date sheet was good as almost half books we have studied by giving vivas for those books and remember all the important things, questions, etc.

I came back home and sleep for an hour. Offer Zuhr prayer and recite another A juzʼ (para) of the Holy Quran. Then I started preparation for Iftar. We have to prepare 3 to 4 meals for Iftar. We can't complete our Iftar without making fritters. So, they are the important meals on the everyday menu.

IMG_20230330_184144_894.jpg

Iftar Menu,Mix Vegetable & Chicken Pasta

I cooked pasta, fritters, rice, chicken gravy, and yogurt for the Iftar menu. I cooked all these things within 2 to 3 hours and my sisters help out in chopping all the necessary things. There is about the end of time for Iftar. I arrange the table and call all family members to pray before opening the fast. All things were yummy and everyone liked it.

Screenshot_20230407-195420.png

Curating through community account of Steem fashion & Style

After that, I did some work on steemit. I have to upvote the steemit engagement challenge participation through a community account in Steem fashion and style. I try to support all the users either I give them an upvote after 1 or 2 days. Then I offer Isha prayer and Tarawih. Then went to sleep as I woke up early again.

This was all my diary game. I hope you all like it and have a good day. Thank you to the steemit team and fellows for their support and appreciation. Stay tuned, I will be back with another diary game soon.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Hola querido, me alegra que hayas compartido tu día con nosotros! te animo a que sigas participando en la comunidad!

Saludos y muchas bendiciones!

Plagiarism FreeYES
Bot FreeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
status clubYES
Voting CSIYES
#burnsteem25YES
Date of verification07-04-2023


DEXSYLUZ.png

 last year 

Thank you for review dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44