The Healthy Diary Game | Betterlife | 1st Examination & healthy Iftar meals | 07 April 2023

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Assalamualaikum everyone, I hope you all are doing well, enjoying the Holy Month of Ramadan by offering prayers and eating yummy meals. I set the alarms for suhoor timing and woke up to the ringing of the alarm. Today is my first exam but I have read the meal for Suhoor.

png_20230413_150535_0000.png
Canva

I wake up by ringing the alarm, stop the alarm and get up for cooking meals for suhoor. Today I cooked chicken corn soup for all as putting different sauces in meals causes us throat infection so, I prefer to cook chicken corn soup. It's easy to cook at home but I buy ready-to-cook soup packets.

IMG_20230118_131508_932.jpg

Suhoor meal, Chicken Corn Soup

I cooked it within 10 to 15 minutes. After eating meals I start preparing for the exam as today was my first exam. Thank God it was not in the early morning timing, I have to go for the exam at 11 o'clock. I get ready and went to university.

After coming back from university I sleep for a while. Then get up and help sisters in making Iftar. As in the next paper, there was 2 days break on Saturday and Sunday.

They were cooking meals and I wanted to eat nodules today so, I cooked nodules for myself. I keep water for boiling on stock, add knorr chicken nodules in water, and cooked it for 5 to 6 minutes on low flame.

IMG_20230302_154144_534.jpg

make nodules for Iftar

Then put the nodules in a bowl and keep them separately in the kitchen to avoid cooling. I help my sister in making fritters and mixed fruit chaat. I added all the cut fruits, strawberry, banana, apple, and beetroot then add Chaat masala and sugar grains on it.

Snapchat-1228418009_1.jpg

Fruit Chaat of mixed fruits, strawberry, banana, apple and beetroot

Then we enjoyed our Iftar with family. The fruit chaat and fritters were so tasty and crispy respectively. Then I did some preparations for the next exams as I didn't want to waste the time.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you all like it. Thank you to the steemit team for their support and appreciation. Stay tuned for coming diaries and God bless you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by : <<@afrizalbinalka>>
 last year 

Thank you support

Intresting routine mashallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63