Steemit Health Community Contest #7: My Pet Chicken.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @anowarhoussain from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



Assalamualaikum to all my friends. how are you all I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I am Anwar Hossain. I am going to participate in another contest on "STEEMIT HEALTH" community. And today I am again going to participate in the "My Pet" contest organized by @nadiaturrina mam among you. So I first thank @nadiaturrina mam. Who organized such a beautiful competition today. Now that I have come up with the care and maintenance of my pet white chicken, let's begin.started.

IMG_20221207_172132.jpg


What is my pet peeve?
My pet's name is a white chicken it looks pretty. I have had this pigeon with me for 6-9 months and the hen loves my company. Because since I bought the chicken, I feed and take care of it myself.
If my bird had a name, what would it be?
Because it's my favorite chicken. I have assigned a nickname for it and I call it. My chicken is nicknamed Myna Pakhi. I call the hen the "Morning Bird" for her beauty. When my family and I call myna pakhi, my chicken comes running to me. I love it. That's why I and all my family love it and call it Myna Pakhi.

IMG_20221207_171742.jpg


How do I take care of pigeons?
I take good care of my pet chicken. For example:
  • I always keep the chicken coop clean.
  • I make sure that the chicken coop is wet.
  • Every 30 days I feed my chickens with deworming medicine to keep my chickens healthy.
< Causes and treatment of diseases of my pet chicken

Causes of disease:

There are many different causes of chicken disease. For example:

  • If the chicken is kept in an unclean place.
  • Feeding chickens food that causes digestive problems.
  • Chickens should be vaccinated or given medicine for various diseases once in a month.

Ways to prevent disease:

There are some ways to prevent chicken diseases and they are as follows:

  • Taking care of chicken health.
  • Eating moderate and nutritious food.
  • Taking its antidote before contracting.
  • Avoid wet areas for chickens.

This was my pet peeve post in the "STEEMIT HEALTH" community. I hope I shared my post about pet chickens with you.I hope you all like my post today.Thanks everyone.

Invite friends : @farjana123, @saulvargasman,@raezul-420,

Sort:  

It's nice to have a white chicken as a pet @anowarhussain, it's unusual, people usually prefer other animals.
On the other hand, you care about keeping her well fed and healthy, the family appreciates her and she appreciates you too, it's very great.

Greetings.

Thank you for the nice comment.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

Your pet is very cute and looks clean bro. Myna pakhi simply means morning bird right? That name is awesome bro.

Pets are expected to be taken care of with alot of love from we human beings. I am glad you have been taking care of your pet.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Thanks for the nice comment.

You are welcome bro, hope to see you in next week's contest.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in Nadiaturrina’s recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35