You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 8 WEEK 2: "MY TRADITIONAL MEDICINE "

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

@rogue22, Today traditional or natural medicine has had a great boom among people since they are easy to find and cheaper than medicines produced by pharmacological companies.

In addition, they have few side effects and in some cases no effect.

Although I don't know any of the plants you name, I do use garlic daily, I take it with lemon or, failing that, just with a glass of water.

It has helped me strengthen my immune system since flu conditions have moved away from my life

Your natural recipe against diabetes for sure It has good results since I think your ancestors have used it for many years.

And they know the blood sugar-lowering efficacy of that recipe.

Thank you for sharing your natural medicine recipe for the friends of the community.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23