SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator By @Akareen

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hi dear friends

I am very happy to participate in this contest organised in this wonderful community, I hope every members will have something to say about this contest, seeing this contest make me feel alright because not all community organised this beautiful contest. Today I will discuss about mental health of a content creator, so before I proceed I will like to invite @rossnenye, @vudeme123 and @tiyum08 to participate in this contest.

IMG_20230321_112035~3.jpg

How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?

Writing quality content is my hobby, because I like to satisfy my readers to the extent that they enjoy what I post, creating content is the something that take away my sorrow I am happy doing that and it also make me feel that I have something I engage myself into.

I am very happy to join my other colleagues in this platform and I have learned so many things and I will continue to learn once I am active in this platform. I have a lot experience in this platform and I am very glad for that, I never discourage myself since I joined this platform because I found blogging as something that is very interesting. Writing content is something I value most, I used to write one or two post daily in this platform. In this platform, I never experience sad moment reading others post.

Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience.

Writing post in this platform is not easy at all, sometime I will just think twice before I understand particular contest. I have seeing a situation where I find it difficult to compose myself on the answer I will give to a particular question, I read the question over and over again till I begin to understand and answers the question one after the others.

Sometime I may experience headache whenever I am writing a content, I need to leave the content and relax my brain for about 2hours and come back again to continue from where I stop. Blogging is sweet as far as you understand all those tactics, having role model is very important because it will guide you to achieve your aim, so keep pushing.

Over think can also lead to something else but the solution is do your best and leave the rest.

What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?

coronavirus-5027061_1280.pngsource

I don't feel sad when SCO1 didn't reward my post, because it is not my turn when my turn have reach I know he will definitely reward me beyond what I think.
Sometime I may not think about the reward I will gain but the things is that how can I satisfy my readers, without them my post is meaningless I will make sure that I write quality contents free myself from plagiarism since is prohibited from this platform.

If your reader appreciate your post definitely you no need to run helter-skelter everything will be balance for you to put your mind at rest.

What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind

These are the following things I will recommend for a content creator:

• Rest: As a content creator you must relax your brain, the moment your brain settle and your mind be at peace you are free to write anything once you understand the contest.

• Eating Good food: Content creator must eat three good meal in a day in order for him or her to begin to flow, Authors must make sure that those food have a lot of require nutrient so that the food will keep him or her fit to write anything he or she wish to write about.

• Drinking plenty water: He or she must drink a lot of water daily because water digest what we eat in our body so the content creator must drink water. All those bacteria will just come out in form of excreta or urine.

• Fruits: Eating fruits will help contents creator to stay health because it will help the content creator to boost their immune system. This fruits include orange, banana, water melon, dates, pawpaw etc. Eating this fruits will give the content creator more energy to write whatever he or she wish to write.

• Jogging: This will also help you to keep your mind and body be at rest, this must be done every weekend when you are not going any where.

Conclusion

Creating content is not an easy task but if you have strong mind that you want to do this things you will definitely do it without much stress, at the end your mind or body will use to it if you do it constantly.

Thanks for visiting my blog post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thanks @akareen for inviting me to participate in this contest.
You are right tho, creating contents is not easy, thanks for sharing a few recommendations on how keep our mind healthy so as to be able to create contents

Thanks for stopping by

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋
Bueno es cierto que al principio puede ser difícil porque no sabemos mucho pero cuando aprendemos bien se nos hace mucho más fácil y entonces es cuando comenzamos a disfrutar nuestras creaciones .

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación amigo .

Thanks for your comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00