You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Temporada 8 Semana 2: Mi medicina tradicional" EL ANISILLO

Greetings! It's good that you have planted in your own house. So it's easy for you. Because for buying it market it's so costly.

A the natural ingredients and herbs that you have shared here are effective ever. Thanks for sharing with us. Good luck for the contenst.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the visit and your comment siii thank God I have it planted in my yard and it is easier because when I want I go to ask permission to my matica happy night. Greetings and blessings.

Greetings and blessings as well. Good morning.

 last year 

Amen a hug happy afternoon.

Thanks 😊

 last year 

Happy day and very blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24