What is your favorite strain at the moment?

in Canna3 years ago

Hi! I have been a weed conneseur for a while now and my word has it gotten stronger since I was a teenager... not that I'm complaining though! haha

My favorite strain right now is slurricane! I got the idea to grow my own through Cannabis Simple. In South Africa you can buy seeds and grow your own cannabis legally, how cool!

Sort:  

Blue Gelato #44 x Runtz - an inhouse breeding experiment that turned out amazing. I still like the classics though such as Durban Poison and Northern Lights. The ability to access genetics where we are located is nigh impossible at times and have to rely on the limited local suppliers.

💚 From AUS to SA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54