I Say A Very Big Thank You To Sir Lasseheelers for his 10,000 Lassecash Power Giveaway

in LASSECASH4 years ago

Sir @lasseehlers did post an article yesterday saying he would give anyone that first subscribed to the Lassecash community on Steemit and post there.

Screenshot_20200221-103149.png

Fortunately for me, the post was up a few minutes when I came across it. I was also fortunate to have an article I was yet to publish here on Steemit.

Without wasting much of my time, I quickly subscribed to Lassecash community and dropped a post in there quickly. Few moments after that, @lasseehlers gave my post a 100% upvote and also fulfilled his promise by sending me a 10,000 Lassecash Power.

However, I have always been a good fan of the Lassecash community. Even without the giveaway, I would have done those things I did naturally. The belief I have in lassecash is what has made me staked as much as 20,000 lassecash power on my alt account @olasamuel.tribe.

I say a big thank you to @lasseehlers for his kindness. I hope to see more features and values to Lassecash and the price of lassecash soon enough.

Lassecash is a Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12