10000 LASSECASH POWER reward for the first post

in LASSECASH4 years ago (edited)

image.png

in LASSECASH community on STEEM.

Let me be earnest, I am still learning about communities and I am not sure how this will play out... now we have a tribe called LASSECASH with its on STEEM-ENGINE token and a community called LASSECASH on the STEEM blockchain.

I am offering a 10000 LASSECASH POWER reward for the first to join and post in the the LASSECASH community,

Stay blessed

Lasse Ehlers

Sort:  

Interesting. I just did that now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for doing that and joining the LASSECASH community and S-E Token... 10000 LASSECASH POWER is powered up to your account.

Thanks so much sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good, sir, I just did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37