Macro Photography # Flower

in GLOBAL STEEM11 months ago

This one flower is said to be a purple golden pletekan flower, the wild flower that I planted is old and just saw the flowers bloom today.


gambar.png

gambar.png

gambar.png


"INFORMATION"

CameraSmartphone
PhotographyFlower
Photographer@vertigos

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It
@vertigos

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


We are an active witness on STEEM, thank you in advance for your support.

If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily steem rewards and free upvote to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87