You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotion Control

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

Midiagam,

Good afternoon.

Regarding your posting titled "Emotion Control" I think you are right on the money. You touched different aspects of emitions and in some regard, how to control it.

I believe that emotion are of prime importance to humans. We are very viceral, but emotive at the same time. So, I feel that whether are positive, or negative emotions are very important, and essential for humans.

In sum, I concur with you and your deep explanation about emotions. I am new here, so if I made a mistake at the time I wrote my response, please feel free to correct me by replying or reaching out to me.

Sort:  

Likewise, hope to keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46