Worked in the fields .@suntoor70.

in GLOBAL STEEMlast year

Good morning to all friends !

After Assalamualaikum, I would like to inquire about the well-being of my friends and I would also like to tell mine, hope you will be fine and I am also fine, dear friends, today I have reached my elder brother in his crops, how much work is he doing, what is he doing When I reached the fields, I saw that he has made all the land and stopped the tractor, now he is releasing water in the field for irrigation and until the water reaches, he will spread the fever in the ground, in this time the water will reach, it is my job to water .Earlier our potato crop was here, we have done all the wastes, we have uprooted them, we have sold them and now we are preparing for corn, after preparing the land, we will water it and then add corn and Inshallah corn If Bokaro is big then it will look very beautiful and will give us profit. My water is about to reach you crop so now I want to go away from you all and take care of my water thank you .

IMG_20230118_111632_792.jpg

IMG_20230118_111702_973.jpg

IMG_20230118_111557_887.jpg
Friends, today I did a little work in my crop, surely you must have liked it and I am also feeling good, see you inshallah watch call on the post. Thank you so much for viewing my post .

Thank you very much .

@shahriar33
@greenman

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30