Betterlife the diary game

in GLOBAL STEEMlast year

Greetings! .
I am sure that all my two heads will be fine and I am also fine as 200 today I have made a post which I share with my friends let's go towards post what i wrote today Woke up early in the morning, first of all I offered Fajr prayer, after that I went towards a point to do city for some time, there were a lot of green flowers, which I liked very much, friends, I went there
IMG_20230109_103617_455.jpg
Similarly friends, when I have made pictures of flowers there and I liked some flowers there and then I left there or I had food in the car, after eating food, I rested for some time, after racing I went to my house. The work of this era is a friend of mine who does some good or bad work for a friend, after that he goes to his school, comes back there for some time, then gets me to do his utensils and I tell him that for me
IMG_20230110_101434_802~2.jpg
Here you are seeing that there is a guava plant which looks very lovely and we like the plants in this picture very much that we use them as a whole and this color flower Here 200 are looking, what kind of flowers are going, we cry very nice and very sweet and we sing them by taking small seeds, then we plant small guavas with it and then we eat them.
IMG_20230110_101549_784.jpg
Here two sirs are seeing that there is a small flowering plant which has flowers of auspicious color on it and these flowers are very lovely and very nice looking and these flowers also have a lot of benefits. As friends are now seeing that here is a flowery small plant which looks very lovely and similar plants have many flowers which work in the same way.
IMG_20230109_103654_645.jpg
I got it my friends this is my post you must have liked it as friends today I have told you about my daddy less milk in it less milk and told about guava plant and told about flowering plants like this Now friends we meet on the next post Allah Hafiz .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44