♦️CIATIC - SCIATIC NERVE♦️ (emotionale Ursachen)

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

image.png
source

🔹️ WHAT IS IT?
👉 Sciatica is a disease of the sciatic nerve, the longest nerve in the human body. It starts in the lower back of the spine, runs through the buttocks, thigh, leg and ends in the foot.
Sciatica usually begins violently and is characterized by severe pain in one part of the sciatic spine.

Those who suffer from sciatic neuralgia feel insecure about their future and are unconsciously afraid that they will lack money or material goods.
They are afraid of:
▪"not having", or.
▪losing what they "have."

This happens on a subconscious level because she does not believe she is attached to these types of goods.
Sometimes she may have feelings of guilt because she feels attached to material things.
It is this guilt that influences the "not being able to move forward" and sets in motion a mechanism of resentment, suppressed aggression, and refusal to submit to an alien idea (in the material realm).

image.png
source

👉If my sciatica corresponds to the L5 + S1 vertebrae, then I have a conflict related to it:
▪my COLATERALS.
Siblings, cousins, friends, co-workers.
Added to:
▪a SACRED ISSUE.
Birth, death, parenthood, conception, adulthood, grandparenthood, etc.

🔆Examples:
I have to pay for my grandfather's funeral.
▪ I have to pay for my wife's delivery at the sanatorium.

👉If my sciatica corresponds to the L4 + L5 vertebrae, then I have a conflict that is related to:
▪my COLATERALS.
Siblings, cousins, friends, co-workers.
Added to a conflict of:

▪STANDARDS OR RULES.
Laws, the "ought," "the right," "the normal," "the usual," etc.

🔆Examples:
▪ I have to support my mother
▪ I have to pay the school fees for my sister
▪ I have to buy a gift for my neighbor for his birthday
🔹️ WHAT EMOTIONAL CONFLICT AM I EXPERIENCING RIGHT NOW?
👉When I have sciatica, I am very afraid of moving forward in the new direction of my life 👉I am very afraid of moving forward in the new direction of my life
👉 I am also afraid of submitting, bowing or kowtowing to a person or situation around me.
🔹️RESENTING.
👉 I may have more pain in one leg than the other:
💢RIGHT LIGAMENT:
I am afraid that I will run out of money, that I will not be able to meet my financial needs.
I am running out of money
▪ I am spending too much of my savings
👉 All of this conflicts with the fact that this spending is for necessities, not pleasures.
👉It is a "contrary" feeling
👉There is a feeling where something inside me tells me that I need to buy something that is necessary for me, but at the same time there is another feeling that asks for spending

💢LEFT LEG:
The feeling of lack of money can reinforce the feeling of not being able to give everything materially to the people I love.
The fear of lack of money haunts you and makes you very restless. You work hard, have great responsibilities, and yet you have financial difficulties. Your body becomes stiff
I can't give everything to the people I love.
▪ I wish I had more money to support my parents.
I want to pay for my brother's college.
▪ I should pay my sister's electricity bill.
👉We have a "mixed" feeling about this too.
👉There is a feeling where something inside me tells me to spend something that my loved ones need, but at the same time there is another feeling that tells me not to because otherwise I will run out of money
Sciatica is always a conflict with the fear of the future, but also always with the lack of money, the fear of not having the financial means to live in peace.
👉 That is why we generate resentment, aggressiveness, rejection towards ourselves and towards other people.
All the symptoms related to the sciatic nerve are an expression of great insecurity because one does not have the necessary means to maintain an apartment, to feed oneself or because one does not have money.
Pregnant women often experience inner turmoil and pain regarding the direction they have taken in their lives: Doubts, fears and worries may arise. You should not judge yourself, but accept yourself as you are and take your place.

Cc. @shahriar33

Thanks to. @greenman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82