BOIL

image.png

What is?

A boil is defined as an inflammation of the skin caused by bacteria, characterised by a white mass of dead tissue.
Inflammation of the skin due to infection of a hair follicle and surrounding tissue.

👉2nd Embryonic Stage
Protective conflict (by contact and separation)
Accumulated anger and rage

👉Fixing phase (vagotonia) of a conflict of great aesthetic devaluation

🔹️SENTIDO BIOLOGICAL

🔻Add to it a connotation of protection against unwanted contact in relation to the place where it appears

👉 Bacteria appear in the repair phase. In this case, a major repair is necessary, which can be harmful, because if the previous devaluation has not been coherently overcome, the process can be reproduced.

🔹️QUÉ EMOTIONAL CONFLICT AM I EXPERIENCING?

🔸️Conflicto of protection against an attack
🔸️Rabia accumulated by a forced and unwanted or wanted and forced not to have contact.
▪︎"I have been deprived of my freedom in an unjust and unacceptable way".
🔸️Conflicto of separation and stain
🔸️Reparación of an aesthetic devaluation conflict in relation to the affected area

I have the feeling that someone or something is poisoning my existence and by repressing all my anger, my anxieties, I am fed up. This excess will be manifested by one or

several boils.
Since boils affect the skin, the anger experienced is often the result of a situation in which I was separated from someone or something I cherished and with whom I can no longer have physical contact (by touch).
👉 The place on my body where the boil manifests itself gives me an indication of the aspect of my life that arouses so much anger in me and why "it" is boiling inside me.
For example, a boil on my left shoulder indicates frustration with my family responsibilities and those of my partner.
I may have the feeling that I am overburdened and that my partner is not doing enough.
I am interested in expressing the anger I am experiencing and asking for help, if appropriate, to avoid poisoning myself with boils in this way.

♨️VAGINAL BOILS
Any boil is an indication of unspoken frustration.
If it manifests itself at the level of my sexual organs, is it possible that I am experiencing anger towards my spouse (or sexual partner) and the way sexuality is experienced (e.g. I may be frustrated by the duration, frequency, intensity of our sexual relations)?
👉 And if I don't have a partner, at the moment when the boils appear, I can experience anger at the fact that I don't live my sexuality as I want to, because I don't have a partner.
✅Whatever my situation, if I have a partner, it is important that I communicate my needs, my frustration so that we both bring the necessary changes to a more complete sexuality.
If I don't have a partner, I accept my present situation as being the best at the moment.
By having a positive attitude, I increase my chances of finding a person with whom I can develop a beautiful relationship and who will be able to satisfy me on all levels.

♨️Forunculosis:
A low and ugly blow behind our backs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42