I am totally disappointing and losing my trusts

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

maksym-kaharlytskyi-zrsb5KYEzhg-unsplash.jpg

On this steemit platform, the most I care about is my community. I am blessed by @steem.history for his kind delegation otherwise I would never be able to run this small community.

Today I have noticed some writers in this community uses more than one account and create the same type of posts here. I acknowledge that the support is too small but at least I expect writers of this community to follow the rules and regulations while creating posts. The post curation depends on the quality of the posts.

There are no specific limitations that you can't create more than one/two posts per day. Whatever you create please create from your real account.

A few weeks ago there were some writers those has stolen content from the hive and post here. I have banned them all.

I am a human, not a robot. I always try my best to support everyone fairly. I don't know anyone in my community personally. The upvotes I give purely depend on the quality.

Again, I can't catch all the plagiarised content. That's why I would like to request everyone if you see any plagiarised content then please report me immediately.

Lastly don't use dual ids. Show your creativity from your real Ids. And at least create quality posts and maintain the rules and regulations of our community. This is what I want from our community writers.

If anyone of you has any argument then please talk with me via discord. My discord Id is: Shahriar#8834

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙🤗
long global steem stripe.gif


Thanks for your attention.
@shahriar33
Admin & Curator


Sort:  

Am so sorry but people should not be doings this things. I really appreciate your efforts boss and i hope you do keep up the good work and forgive these peoplee atleast for the love of this community

i agree, I am a vote bot / just opened a tron /steem exchange / tried a free support system, but like you say people would rather do something in a negative way even if the benefit from being legit is much more... idk why but ppl see doing things as "evil" will make them more quickly idk , but i can promise all these ppl, the time it takes and the minimal reward is not worth it compared to the endless fruit of legitimate success / income

 2 years ago 

I really don't like those people

it sucks because the thing about it is steem is forgiving in terms of freedoms of what you can do -> this can be used in a good way. or just in a way to take 1 dollar 100 times. but the problem is these people ruin it for everyone and they can never change. because they are like trying to prove a point that they wont stop just like the people that need to text me that i can be an author .... if i could find them i would hunt them down and ruin their lives but who knows...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54