Alan Walker - Darkside

in GLOBAL STEEMlast month

Walkers, it's time to finally share the second chapter of the World Of Walker trilogy with you guys. "Darkside" is the sequel to "All Falls Down" and features the amazing and talented Au/Ra and Tomine Harket. Hope you enjoy the music as well as the music video! Let me know what you think - like, share and leave a comment in the section below! (you can find lyrics at the end of the description)

  • Alan
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67