Sunday [13/8/2023] | Oil filling station for vehicles

in GLOBAL STEEM9 months ago

Greetings steemit friends at GLOBAL STEEM


 Sunday, 13/8/2023

How are my steemit friends today, are you okay, I hope that all my friends are always in good health and always successful.



IMG20230709183002.jpg


There are lots of these places available in every region and by having an oil filling station for these vehicles, everyone can feel the comfort and convenience of traveling long distances.

Thus my short writing on this community today.

My very special thanks to all.

Best regards

In post : @nur90

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84