introduction in Global Steem

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

global steem.jpg

Hello all,
best wishes, may all be in the protection of God Almighty, I just joined on steemit, this is my second post after introductions to the new comers community.

Allow me to introduce myself again, my name is Zulkarnaini with a steemit account name @najol80 I come from Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province.

I am the first child of four siblings. I was born in a simple family. My father and mother are currently unable to work anymore due to age and health conditions that are more unsupportive to carry out activities.

I hope that in the future my writing instincts and in providing my content will be more useful for me and for steemian in general.

I know this community for information from @saifuddin73, who is also the person who introduced me to steemit.

That's the introductory post and the first post on this global steem community, I hope you like it.

Greetings to :@shahriar33, @ridwant, @jamalgayoni, @saifuddin73
.

Regards Steemania, @najol80, tentang saya klik disini

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the Global Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56