Sheep goats .

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

After good morning to dear friends it means that today due to power outage I am sitting And I am waiting for the electricity to come and start my work, I have a lot of work to do, I need a lot of chilly, the light gets hot from above, because of which my work stops. absolutely
I was sitting in Farukh with mobile in hand that a shepherd passed trees and goats in front of my shop which I made pictures as you see The sheep and the goat were very beautiful, in which there were also big and small children who looked very beautiful.
IMG_20230130_100547_762~2.jpg

IMG_20230130_100545_454~2.jpg
I was sitting and watching them which was a very long line about 5 minutes she does not pass in front of our shop and I kept watching her with great interest and taking pictures of her The sheep and goats have passed and you are about to come, now I will start my work, so you are requested to check my leaving .Many thanks to all of you .See you .

@nadeem58

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33