Happy friday ./03/02/2023/@nadeem58/

in GLOBAL STEEMlast year

Good morning everyone .

After Assalamualaikum I would like to tell you all that Al Hamdulillah I am fine and I hope and pray that you all will also be fine and healthy may Allah bless you always .I am Muhammad Nadeem Akhtar addressing you all and praying for you .Friends, this morning I had breakfast with only a cup of tea and went to work, after working all day at the shop, I now have about 1:00 1 kg of guava and a dozen for once. I cleaned them and made them from scratch and they can be eaten with great pleasure. You know, yet fruits are very beneficial for health, especially in this season, when the heat is starting, the body feels the lack of water and there is also a slight hunger. Apart from this, Team Saheb says that in these days, Kinnow should be eaten while sitting in the sun, because of which it is very good and the person remains safe from diseases.
IMG_20230202_093346_853.jpg
IMG_20230202_095310_148.jpg

IMG_20230202_095258_407.jpg
I hope all my friends will definitely like it and eat it happily and should also eat it. Along with this, I want to do picture work of Maharaj's film Allah Hafiz .

Thanks.

@shahriar33

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75