Animals I Really Like Since I Was a Child Until Today

in GLOBAL STEEM4 days ago

dragonfly-1461826_1280.jpg

Source

This dragonfly, which has a tiny body posture, is one of the many types of dragonflies that I really like and that still rings in my memories of past moments.

When I was little and playing with my friends, looking for and catching dragonflies was part of my childhood habits.

We cannot deny that every life we have gone through since we were little, there are always beautiful moments to remember, especially if there is an interesting story at that time that is very beautiful to remember.

dragonfly-4825548_1280.jpg

Source

This is one of the many types of dragonflies that I was looking for when I was a child and it is also different from my other friends who like other types.

Stay enthusiastic and grateful for everything that has ever stopped by in our lives so far and that is a happiness that can never be forgotten.

That's all from me, I thank all my steemit friends.

Greetings..
@muhar-bd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64