White Cat

Hello steemians lovers.
Meet again with my post. How are you this morning? Hopefully everyone is in good health and enthusiastic about doing all their activities today. Today I will share a photography of a plain white cat lying down relaxing enjoying the calm and cool morning atmosphere.
1727222207320.jpg
He felt comfortable and at home lying there, because no one disturbed him. But suddenly another white cat appeared and surprised the cat who was lying down relaxing earlier. The white cat continued to walk closer to the cat who was lying down relaxing.
1727222194171.jpg
I felt uneasy, because I thought they were going to fight. I almost chased the cat that appeared. But it turned out they were friends, I knew that after seeing them sleeping together.
1727222180705.jpg
Now I feel relieved and not worried anymore, because it turns out these two white cats are good friends. I also tried to capture the moment of togetherness of the pair of white cats by capturing their pictures. They will sleep there for a long time, so I just leave them there so they can sleep comfortably.

Thanks You.

@mollymochtar

Sort:  

Possibly the color that both have is a characteristic that does not go unnoticed by them, it is something that unites and identifies them.

Thanks you very much😊

 5 days ago 

wow! they are so cute!

Thanks you very much😊

 5 days ago 

😊I miss my cat. But it moved to the afterlife.

Be patient, hopefully we will meet again in the afterlife🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83