Pregnant Woman Breakfast

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

My breakfast menu this afternoon is white rice plus fried anchovies. Then the vegetables are eggplant which I stir fry like soy sauce. Then there is also a hot tea drink as a thirst quencher after eating.
IMG_20220930_120029.jpg
He said this is a good menu for pregnant women. I also tried to cook the recipe with the hope that it would be good for the fetus I was carrying. Actually, I don't really like eggplant dishes, even though they are processed into anything. But for the sake of the health of the baby in the stomach, I just forced myself to eat eggplant. That's all for today's review about the breakfast menu, I hope friends like my post.

Thank you.

@mollymochtar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72