[POETRY] Not Him

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

IMG_20220301_185108.jpg


Hi all.

In this post I will try to write a poem, and there are also some pictures that I display as a support for my poem.

What the poem looks like, here it is, straight away.

Last night he greeted me
Saying sweet things
Before I dream sweet things
I thought he was Khanza
It was not
Even the shadow of Khanza I miss

please
Don't come just to say hello
Because it makes me miss helplessly
The universe has been mean to me
Meet us
With feelings game
I'm the one who falls and bleeds

Do not come back again
If you are not Khanza
Go and pull over
Let me be with the roar of the waves
Because it doesn't make me lonely.



IMG_20220301_143741.jpg

Alright friends, that's my poem today, and the picture above is a complement to my poetry writing. I hope friends, enjoy reading it.

Thank you for reading my simple writing, until we meet again and success for all of us.

Best regards always.

By @midiagam
IMG_20220304_071728.jpg

Sort:  

Aku Ranesa bukan Khanza 😂

Hehe

Itu nama yang keren, jangan diganti ya.

Oke teh Ranesa, sama-sama.

Makasih juga dah mampir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45