Life Skill

in GLOBAL STEEM4 days ago

1715472001546.jpg


It's never too late to start or age is a barrier. For example, I want to express the current habit of parents not teaching "Life Skills", that in the past I thank God found parents who taught me life skills. Then the child's feelings are definitely uncomfortable.

Feelings of annoyance, why is it like this, why does it have to be like this, why does it have to be like that, lots of rules.

Now, how to make this child aware when told by his parents, and then the benefits are felt now by me, for example, for an age that is no longer young.



IMG_20240725_102647_843.jpg

But life skills do need to be taught because why? Because the child sometimes doesn't know his needs, he only knows his pleasure. That's why the old man has authority, he is sometimes authoritarian, but he is also democratic.

Authoritarianism is the obligation of parents, the older person knows the child better. Sometimes children don't understand the function of that, it turns out this way is extraordinary. It's very rare now that we find a young mother who can make her own tart, can make her own cake. If you need to use a helper, don't use a candle, but use a torch.

Actually, everyone has an opportunity, it just depends on how we carry it out. That's why in the hadith it says "so every human being has good values. So from that goodness, bring out the benefits."

Like this, if we have a luxury hotel for example, we don't need to think about having it. But how do we take advantage of that hotel.



bedroom-1285156_1280.jpg

We have hands, those hands are healthy, but it's not certain that we can take advantage of our hands. But if it's only for beating, it's useful, but it's not beneficial. But if it's used for how to do work, we have thoughts. If our thoughts are only for thinking about something that has no benefits, then it's outside the rules of Islam. That is, each of us has potential, how can we release that potential into benefits. If asked who the figures are that inspire me, actually my father and my mother. But my father. My father is a Doctor of Economics, my father always taught me what I still use now, God willing, honesty in all things. Then what was also taught was thrift.

So, since we were little, we were never wasteful, always thrifty, saving. There is a song about it, diligently saving and not being arrogant. My mother always taught me friendliness, don't forget to smile at everyone. Yes, apart from religion, I got more from my mother in religion.

The embodiment of honesty towards a work of passion of @midiagam, I embody, or more precisely my characteristic is, I prefer models that are easy, not too complicated, easy, not too complicated models, which are more minimalist. And in terms of fabric, it is also very important, especially for us here who live in Aceh, with hotter air, rather than cold. The material must be comfortable.

I prefer that. Especially now that it's incredibly hot. And in the past, when I saw a woman wearing tight clothes, I was amazed. Why isn't it hot? Even I, who wear loose clothes, am already very hot. How is that possible, gosh... I can't believe it.

Okay, that's all for our togetherness today. Hopefully what I've said can be an inspiration for all readers.

Greetings always compact.

By @midiagam

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88