Fresh morning air and flowers in bloom and plants sprouting .

in GLOBAL STEEM10 months ago
بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم
اسلام علیکم

Hi, everyone good morning have a great day to all steemitfriends..
I hope you are all fine there today.
I take a green tree picture with my mobile..
Green tree looking very beautiful..

IMG-20230709-WA0080.jpg

IMG-20230709-WA0078.jpg

IMG-20230709-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20230709-WA0081.jpg
I am showing you a beautiful Pomegranate plant which has a lot of fruits on it and looks very beautiful in the bright morning sun after the rain.
A jasmine flower with many flowers on it which are very beautiful and cleanly white in color Apart from refreshing the fragrance of Henna, it also gives strength to the human body.
A guava plant, which is still small but very beautiful, after eating it, the leaves are twisted, presenting beauty in the best way. I made all these pictures this morning during my morning walk so that I can show them to my friends. I would like more in Abu, see you tomorrow inshallah on the next post .Good bye .

Thanks.

@shahriar33
@radjasalman

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61