Fresh flowers from my garden are here for you .Post by @maslam001

in GLOBAL STEEMlast year

After Assalam Walikum, I would like to ask about the condition of all my dear friends, I hope that all my friends will be very well.

I would like to apologize that I could not be in your service for a long time due to some caste busyness.

Today I got some time so I thought I should meet my friends and present flowers to them so that they can get some opinion about my absence.

IMG_20230508_102120_505.jpg

IMG_20230508_102008_658.jpg

IMG_20230508_102004_931.jpg

All these pictures of beautiful flowers you are seeing, I have made them from my home garden from my own mobile.
I hope this is my picture and you will definitely like me joining you guys again With this I would like Jadav .
Allah Hafiz ,

Special thanks .

GLOBAL STEEM

@shahriar33

@greenman

@abb-curation

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi there!

Finally, we have our own witness server. Please support our witness server by giving us your witness vote.

Our witness account: dhaka.witness

To give your witness vote follow the below steps:

Click on the link and it will take you to the steemitwallet.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the voting box, type 'dhaka.witness' and cast your vote.

Screenshot.png

Your vote is essential to secure our Steemit Blockchain and make it more healthy. Thank you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60