Beauty of plants after rain .by/@maslam001/

in GLOBAL STEEM10 months ago

IMG-20230709-WA0073.jpg

Assalamualaikum.
I would like to tell my friends that Alhamdulillah I am fine and I hope all my friends are fine and happy .
Today I would like to show you those plants which were looking very beautiful after the rain.
In the first picture, I have shown you a plant of kaam bharud, on which many beautiful guavas were planted, but these guavas are still very raw, it may take 1 month to ripen.
IMG-20230709-WA0071.jpg
Dear friends, this is a small plant of work, which has reached almost 1 year, after 3 years it will start bearing fruits.
I take a lot of care of this plant, I keep watering it on time, in the guddi and herbs side, so that it does good naturalma and can give me healthy fruits.
IMG-20230709-WA0074.jpg
Now the plant that I am showing you is a guava plant and till now it is almost 1 year old, it is not yet capable of raising the sails, but in the coming years, it will definitely raise sails.
IMG-20230709-WA0072.jpg
In vegetable form, I will show you a plant of 1 year, which has given me a lot of care this season.
I took all his sails off my hands .
Friends, I made all these pictures very beautifully from my mobile, I hope you will definitely like these pictures of mine and this writing of mine, Insha Allah will see you tomorrow on the next post.
Good bye .
Special thanks ...
@shahriar33

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60