Red color mixed with clothes

in GLOBAL STEEM22 days ago

this afternoon I took the opportunity to write a story about the sawan flower which we garden in the yard and we water it every morning and evening to keep it always fertile during the day. If this flower is not illuminated by the sun, it will definitely not flower.

IMG20240622130717.jpg

IMG20240622130720.jpg

Many people come to see this sawan flower because there are so many colors, there is a ping color and there is a yellow color and there is a white color and there is a red color and I haven't finished writing the color of this flower because I didn't have time to take another photo because it took the opportunity for me photos of some of these beautiful flowers.

This flower for us to plant in front of the house is very beautiful for other friends because there are many colors and when it is planted, it is mixed so that it is beautiful when it develops, if it is not mixed when it develops, it will not look beautiful and people can see it is also not attractive even though the flowers have many reasons lots of flower colors there it's interesting.

For us to plant this flower, it doesn't require a large area of ​​land, it can be up to two meters, it can be planted and can be made art. if for us to use fertilizer I have never been for fear of the flowers could scorch.

When I took a photo during the day and I am an expert on the A5 cellphone camera, two thousand and twenty, but the quality is still lacking and for me to see it is satisfactory for me, but for other friends I don't know because the sky still has sky, for example, that's all for today's deal

From @kasma

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43