My Verification Process | @irene0888 | December 7,2021

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

IMG_20211207_104059_593.jpg

Hello everyone. Greetings here in Global Steem Community! I want to share my introduction about myself. I posted once here just a while ago. And I want to create some contents for my entry here in this community.

But first of all, I'm going to submit my entry for my verification process in this community. I actually made a verification post already on the other community I joined on. But this is another different entry for this Community.

My real name is Irene Agustin and my username here in steemit is @irene0888. I am married to my husband Joel and I am a mother of four kids. I live here in Cagayan, Philippines with my family. I will be posting my photographies here. My hobbies are gardening, sometimes dressmaking and others. As a mother, I do the chores here in our house such as washing clothes, organizing things, planting flowers for our backyard garden, and others. And I am happy to finish my works.

This is farm life:

IMG_20211203_142207_874.jpg

IMG_20211203_105224_391.jpg

This is my latest black and white photography:

IMG_20211130_082843_681.jpg

We bought new phone, me and my husband. Because it is necessary and we needed it for many reasons. As we already hold our phones, I got interested to join here in Steemit. So I made this account, because I also want to share my blogs. I heard about it before, when my husband's relatives are sharing about this to us. My two daughters already joined.

So now that I have phone to use, I also joined here. I will post my photographies here, my hobbies and anything that is good to share. I hope you'll like my blog soon. That's all for my entry.

Thank you so much for reading my entry! Good night!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the verification

Thanks too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44