My prayer is cooling the heart

in GLOBAL STEEM9 months ago

IMG_20230122_194032.jpg

My prayer is cooling the heart

My almighty God, there is no power for me to be better without Your guidance and guidance
My Lord who is most merciful, rebuke myself when I err and get out of the way of truth that you have laid out for my steps.

My most merciful God, make it easy for myself when it is so difficult to keep my eyes, nose, mouth and ears in mortal life

My Lord the Most Protector, keep me away from blame without seeing my faults

My Holy Lord, open my eyes and my heart and mind so that the light of truth enters me who always neglect to remember You

My Lord, the Most Forgiving, forgive my sins and the sins of my parents, always keep them healthy, forgive the sins of my parents, my Muslim friends, who are still alive and those who have passed away, and always be healthy if they are still with their families.

Please accept my prayer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66